avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet calm, with good manners
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Courageous responsible attentive
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Golf, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, astrology