Olesya, 32 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных людей нет,ценю ум,независимость
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
оно не одно :держать слово,ответственность ,щедрость,трудолюбивый ,честный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
оно не одно :держать слово,ответственность ,щедрость,трудолюбивый ,честный
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
как можно больше читать книги
The last books that you read?
Набоков "Лолита",еще не дочитала...
What are your goals now?
выучить английский
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много,но люди проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
нужно спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
есть любимые произведения ,но нет любимых поэтов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
я люблю готовить и вкусно покушать
What are your favourite films?
время,Джентельмены,Области тьмы,Братья Карамазовы
Where do you want to live?
гораздо важнее,кто будет рядом
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling