avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Height: from 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чуткая и теплая.Люблю волшебство,оно отвечает мне взаимностью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу мужчину,с которым можно смело идти в горы, для совместного покорения жизненных вершин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То,что меня интересует
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь нуждающимся,путешествия, инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще советуются со мной.
Я советуюсь с книгами.
Мне встречаются удивительные люди,слушаю их.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, обаяние, достижения.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Остроумие, страстность,сила духа и тела, озорство.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переосмысление жизни и себя в ней
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать себя и окружающих.
Все динамично, и внутри,и вокруг
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь вообще потрясающая штука!
The last books that you read?
Набоков "АДА или радости страсти"
Хайнлайн " Чужак в чужой стране"
Юнг "Человек и его символы"
What are your goals now?
Строить зрелые отношения на основе взаимного вдохновения.Развиваться в личностном и профессиональном плане.
Whom do you admire?
Эйнштейн,Дали,Ганди,Франкл,Кусто,да Винчи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантилизм,аморфность,пустоту.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Морализаторство, занудство,душевную скупость
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуальная,рассеянная. Вокруг меня всегда хаос
What are your strengths ?
Хорошее воображение и нежные руки
What are your favourite games?
Игра слов
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский,Булгаков,Набоков,Стругацкие,Генри,Твен,Ремарк,Цветаева,Есенин,Маркес...многие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Что может быть лучше теплого хлеба с домашним сыром и оливками!
Разве что устрицы)
What are your favourite films?
Режиссеры,скорее.
Бертолуччи, Гиллиам,Аллен,Альмодовар,Кустурица,Тарантино,Ким Ки Дук,Брасс..много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мифология.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Радоваться и приносить радость
What is your dream job?
У меня такая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь,здесь.
Where do you want to live?
Солнечное и теплое.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, antiques