Yulya, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Yulya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 45kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный, с хорошим чувством юмора, уважает меня и моё мнение, умён.
The last books that you read?
С. Кокис "Полустанок", Т. Драйзер "Финансист".
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, cats