avatar
Oksana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
Preferences
Age: 42 - 48
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Young , beautiful, careful , kind , family oriented
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He should be my hero and I am his queen
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will enjoy this days
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
First buy house , car , after buy house for my mom and son . Give some part for kids without parents, build kids hospital , house for street pets and give some money to kids in Africa
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my mom sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest , not lie , simpl
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To feel my partner
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
To be mom
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always be good person in every situation and hear your soul
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes some
How do friends view you?
Should ask th
What are your favourite games?
Tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shekspeer
What is your favourite food?
Seafood
What is your dream job?
Have own lady’s shop
Tell us about your dream partner.
He should be simple , makes my dreams come true , open minded
Where do you want to live?
Where is my lovely man
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Movies, Fashion events