Alesia, 27 y.o., Belarus
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Alesia
Age: 27
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a calm, caring and a little shy girl.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest and faithful man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would ride in a balloon
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would donate money to the Wildlife Protection Fund and to the fund for sick children and victims of domestic violence.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with family and friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
respect for oneself and for men
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I was given a bonus at work
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in God
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The ability to empathize with other people's grief and support of completely strangers
The last books that you read?
Gabriel Garcia Marquez "100 Years of Solitude "
What are your goals now?
live and enjoy life!
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who sincerely know how to love for nothing, but just like that.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have one best friend. Many friends. Thank you so much that I have them.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
betrayal and lack of respect for the weaker sex
What would you like to change in yourself?
In truth, there are a lot of things ... this is both appearance, character, and your attitude to people in general
What are your weaknesses?
I’m not always patient with people, I’m irritable and I can judge things that I myself don’t fully know. I try to work on myself, but it doesn’t always work out
What are your strengths ?
I am a honest, caring, decent and just a good girl. )
How do friends view you?
need to ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Like a good-natured girl, but that's not for sure. )
What are your favourite games?
I do not remember them
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
My favorite book is Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita." Not a bad book by Boris Akunin "Seasons". As a child, I liked Salinger and especially his novel "The Catcher in the Rye"
What kinds of music do you like?
Listenin chanson, indie pop
What is your favourite food?
Healthy food, and fried potatoes. )
What are your favourite films?
From the Soviet films "Girls", "Father's Coast", "Operation Y and other adventures of Shurik". From foreign films" Red Dog ".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Kipling "Ricky Tiki Tawvi"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Grow flowers
What is your dream job?
To treat animals
Tell us about your dream partner.
Whom God will send
Where do you want to live?
Wherever God wills
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening