Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень добрая, весёлая и просто хорошая девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, весёлый, любящий детей человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, жила бы полной жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы людям, которые в этом нуждаются.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сестрой, мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение детей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте справедливы и добры ко всем людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Унесённые ветром
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти своего человека, с кем проживу всю жизнь.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts