avatar
Nadezhda, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Адекватная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это сложно, пока не найдешь его
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла своих любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась о будущем, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко. Если нужны знания специального характера, то обращусь к специалисту, эксперту подтвержденному лицензией.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость и логичность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Таких не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не спешить в принятии важных вопросов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Зулейха открывает глаза
What are your goals now?
Улучшить свой иностранный язык
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тетчер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для одного человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вседозволенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Курение
What are your strengths ?
Мудрость
How do friends view you?
Надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной
What are your favourite games?
Я не любитель игр
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаева, Михаил Булгаков, Сидни Шелдон
What kinds of music do you like?
Руский рок, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Простая
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, научно-популярные, фантастика, экранизация классической литературы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Тим Тайлер или Проданный смех
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю выпекать пироги
What is your dream job?
Работа, где я смогу реализовать свой потенциал
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где зимой теплее, чем у нас
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology