Elena, 33 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sincerely responsible, love to be in balance
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A self-confident man who loves life, loves his job. Educated, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Every day, it would be nice things for yourself
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy the most beautiful dresses and enjoy them every day
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
consult with grandma
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
gallantry, generosity, caring
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I decided to get married)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I will not give advice, I will just invest in children while they are small so that they grow up to be great people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
latest news in the world
The last books that you read?
digital personality analysis
What are your goals now?
my goal is to be successful
Whom do you admire?
people who are successful
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
be more talkative
What are your weaknesses?
They are not here))
What are your strengths ?
there are many, I'll tell you when we meet
What are your favourite games?
hide and seek
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paul Brega
What kinds of music do you like?
I just love music and I love to dance
What is your favourite food?
healthy eating
What are your favourite films?
the matrix
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian fairy tale Morozko
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I am satisfied with my profession
Tell us about your dream partner.
it's foolish to dream of a bad partner
Where do you want to live?
In Italy
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling