avatar
Anastasia, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 185 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, feminine.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, kind, generous, intelligent.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Franz Kafka, Albert Camus, Jean-Paul Sartre, Hermann Hesse
What kinds of music do you like?
Epica, Nightwish, Within Temptation, opera.
What is your favourite food?
Sushi, pizza.
What are your favourite films?
"Gladiator", "Malena","Titanic".
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!