Valeriya, 24 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрый и искренний человек. У меня очень доброе сердце и прекрасная душа.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, уверенный в себе. Очень важно чтобы человек доверял мне и был уверен во мне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с близкими людьми.
What are your weaknesses?
Я человек настроения. Бываю категоричной и могу спокойно выйти из себя, но быстро остываю. Лучше особо не злить меня тогда все будет хорошо.
What are your strengths ?
Мягкосердечная, нежная и добрая.Люблю детей, люблю родных и близких. Довольно заботливый и сердечный человек.
What are your favourite films?
Мэнди, Цвет из иных миров, Пожары, Лиля навсегда, Ночь, воспоминаний.