avatar
Svetlana, 41 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Reliable, loving life in all its manifestations.
I prefer smart and sincere conversations with an interesting interlocutor.
Instead of passive relaxation on the beach, I prefer active, sports or cultural walks.
For complete happiness, only a life partner is missing ...

P.S. I am only here for a serious relationship, and I don’t have time to chat and play “mind games”. If there is real interest, then you and I will soon meet in your or my country.

Надежная, любящая жизнь во всех ее проявлениях.
Предпочитаю умные и душевные беседы с интересным собеседником.
Предпочту отдыху на пляже, активные, спортивные или культурные прогулки.

Для полного счастья не хватает только спутника жизни...

P.S. Я здесь только для серьёзных отношений, и у меня нет времени сидеть в чате и играть в "игры разума". Если есть реальный интерес, то мы с тобой скоро встретимся в вашей или моей стране.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will surround a strong man with care and tenderness. My man should be independent, kind, balanced and well-mannered. Ideally, if he is a great conversationalist and has a great sense of humor.

Окружу заботой и нежностью сильного мужчину. Мой мужчина должен быть независимым, добрым, уравновешенным и воспитанным. Идеально, если он отличный собеседник и у него прекрасное чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не поддавайся соблазну, выставлять напоказ слабости и недостатки других, чтобы поразвлечь общество или показать свое превосходство...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сбитые ориентиры в голове у юных особ и не правильно расставленные приоритеты...искусственный интеллект(
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
У.Теккерей, Ч.Диккенс, Л.Толстой...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, creative writing