avatar
Julia, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
smart.intelligent.kind. shining
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Confident. strong. delicate.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
kiss and hug my child every day
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
built a hospital
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
nobody
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
confidence and intellect
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
got a new profession
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself and be kind
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
child abuse
The last books that you read?
Maxim Gorkiy
What are your goals now?
To make my own family
Whom do you admire?
Kind and modest people
Do you have a lot of friends?
not so much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Fairness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hold a promise
What would you like to change in yourself?
to do more in 24 hours
What are your weaknesses?
slow sometimes
What are your strengths ?
calm, intelligent,smart
How do friends view you?
positive and beautiful
How do acquaintances view you?
hospitable
What are your favourite games?
run
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
lots
What kinds of music do you like?
Dalida, opera music
What is your favourite food?
mediterranian
What are your favourite films?
lots of
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Sleeping beauty
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading,painting,cooking
What is your dream job?
Unicef, red cross.
Tell us about your dream partner.
handsom, passionate, smart, prudent
Where do you want to live?
peaceful
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids