avatar
Alsu, 33 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alsu
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
Georgian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я уже взрослая девочка. Решаю вопросы самостоятельно)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Движение вверх по карьерной лестнице
The last books that you read?
"Наш айсберг тает" Дж.Коттер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких - 2. Но у меня достаточно широкий круг общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безграмотность, наглость, зависть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Каждый день узнаю что-то новое и меняю себя, своё представление о мире, адаптируюсь. Хотела бы не прекращать процесс совершенствования)
What are your weaknesses?
Не всегда получается быть вовремя
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, ум, красота, интеллект))
How do friends view you?
Вау!
How do acquaintances view you?
Странная женщина)
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М.Булгаков, Ф.Достоевский, Р.Бёрнс
What kinds of music do you like?
ZZ Top, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd
What is your favourite food?
Как бы я ни любила грузинскую кухню, предпочитаю разнообразие. Чтобы не наскучило)
What are your favourite films?
Амели
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, motorcycles, family/kids, cars