avatar
Natalya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная и общительная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый мужчина, который умеет любить и боготворить свою женщину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность, ответственность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение в должности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь честным с самим собой и окружающими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Коронавирус во все мире
What are your goals now?
Заниматься саморазвитием и стретить свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Дженнифер Лопез, Моника Белуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, настоящих 2 друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Активная, добрая, нежная, умею будни превратить в праздник
How do friends view you?
Со мной не бывает скучно
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная девушка
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, тенис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, поп
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, китайская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Титаник, Аватар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
У меня есть такая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина у которого главная ценность - семья.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мягкий климат и много солнца
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking