avatar
Natalia, 39 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая шотенка с зелёными глазами. Люблю путешествия и активный образ жизни. Нежная и сексуальная, чистая и прозрачная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, успешный мужчина, знает, что хочет.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время только с близкими для меня людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям, у кого нет родителей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями и дочкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Настоящее начало.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Коронавирус
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть осторожными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
The last books that you read?
Рабочие, связанные с гимнастикой и фантастика.
What are your goals now?
Не потерять себя
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые ведут себя так, какие они есть и знают, что хотят.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скупость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть такой наивной
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие, открытость
How do friends view you?
Люблю детей, много работаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Как хорошего тренера
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Некрасов, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Современные хиты, латиноамериканская музыка, bachata
What is your favourite food?
Нет любимой
What are your favourite films?
Нет любимых
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет любимых
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гимнастика
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Знает, что хочет, знает, какой ему человек нужен.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где самая лучшая погода, самая вкусная еда, самое красивое место на Земле.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a class, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing