Anna, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный , ответственный , верный , сексуальный , состоятельный , заботливый, честный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
женское пространство открыла бы , чтобы каждая девушка почувствовала себя особенно , приходя в место красоты и силы )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , справедливость , доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и действия
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи и наслаждайся этой прекрасной жизнью ) малыш ты самый лучший и уникальный )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Единомышленник, духовный рост вместе , кайфово мне должно быть ) слияние душ
My video