Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, веселая, честная. Люблю собак. Люблю дождь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он надежный, заботливый, честный, с чувством юмора.Заинтересован в создании семьи.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей и любимым человеком.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей и подругой, но чаще принимаю решение сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, откровенность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, порядочность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не знаю, пока детей нет. Думаю, что советов будет много, в разные этапы жизни моих детей.
The last books that you read?
Л. Н. Толстой "Воскресение".
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, знакомых много.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your favourite games?
квест комната
What kinds of music do you like?
слушаю разные жанры, особых предпочтений нет
What is your favourite food?
По настроению. Вкусных и полезных блюд много.
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Soaps, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Among friends, In Nature, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests